First once again

I like reading books, I almost live with them. They are my home, my soul and my life because I can’t imagine staying without reading, it sorts of make me crazy. But writing is different and I am writing after ages that’s why it was difficult. I spent many hours thinking, What will be my first blog? But nothing satisfactory came out. For a moment I thought maybe it’s not me. I can read but may be just may be writing is not my cup of tea.

But when I saw my twins taking those first steps to walk and then falling and starting all over again I got some motivation to start. They made me realize that indeed first is special but first is also when you have to come across the barrier of not doing and starting. It is where thoughts becomes action.

And as John Green (Author of ‘The Fault in our stars’) says, “I think the first time you fall in love is the first time that you have to figure out how you’re going to orient your life. What are you going to value? What’s going to be most important to you?”

Hopefully I will keep on writing and this one is for many more first and many more great memories.

Leave a Reply

